Contact

Staff

Department Administrator
Lisa Enders
410-516-7585
leb1@jhu.edu

Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Megan Zeller
410-516-5296
mzeller4@jhu.edu

Budget Specialist
Jennifer Stanfield
410-516-7583
jstanfield@jhu.edu

Administrative Assistant
Rachel La Bozetta
410-516-7575
rlaboze1@jhu.edu

LAN Administrator
Lisa Nawrot
410-516-7982
lnawrot@jhu.edu

Chair and Directors

Department Chair
Professor Michael Kwass
338A Gilman Hall
410-516-5789
kwass@jhu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor Angus Burgin
304 Gilman Hall
410-516-0301
burgin@jhu.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor Erin Rowe
338B Gilman Hall
erowe1@jhu.edu