Contact

For General Inquiries

Department of History
3400 N. Charles Street
301 Gilman Hall
Baltimore, MD 21218

Phone: 410-516-7575
Fax: 410-516-7586
history@jhu.edu

Staff

Department Administrator
Lisa Enders
410-516-7585
leb1@jhu.edu

Academic Program Administrator
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
Megan Zeller
410-516-5296
mzeller4@jhu.edu

Academic Program Coordinator
Rachel La Bozetta
410-516-7575
rlaboze1@jhu.edu

Budget Specialist
Katilin Kane
410-516-1340
kkane14@jhu.edu 

LAN Administrator
Lisa Nawrot
410-516-7982
lnawrot@jhu.edu

Research Librarian for History
Heather Furnas
The Sheridan Libraries and Museums
hfurnas@jhu.edu

Chair and Directors

Department Chair
Professor Tobie Meyer-Fong
330C Gilman Hall
tmeyerf@jhu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Professor Anne Lester
322 Gilman Hall
alester5@jhu.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Professor Sarah Pearsall
302 Gilman Hall
spearsa1@jhu.edu